List of Holidays
Home › List of Holidays
 
  Holidays to be observed in the Embassy of India, Rome during  2020  

S. No. Holiday Date Day of week
1. New Year January 01 Wednesday
2. Republic Day January 26 Sunday
3. Holi March 10 Tuesday
4. Mahavir Jayanti April 06 Monday
5. Good Friday April 10 Friday
6. Easter Monday April 13 Monday
7 Labour Day May 01 Friday
8 Budh Purnima May 07 Thursday
9. Republic Day of Italy June 02 Tuesday
10. Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid) August 01 Saturday
11. Independence Day August 15 Saturday
12. Muharram August 30 Sunday
13. Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday October 02 Friday
14 Dussehra October 25 Sunday
15. Diwali November 14 Saturday
16. Guru Nanak’s Birthday November 30 Monday
17. Christmas Day December 25 Friday
 



Navigation